Before AY2000/2001

The book prize is for the student with the best overall results in Computer Science (CS stream) in the third year of study for the Bachelor of Science (Computer and Information Sciences) degree.

Asia Life Gold Medal

2002-03 Teddy Sulimin
2001-02 Ho Wing Kin
2000-01 Tan Chee Wei, Alvin
1999-00 Chew Chorng Meng
1998-99 Low Wai Lup
1997-98 Xu Cheng
1996-97 Chua Yong Joo
1995-96 Leonard Lee Whee Chuen @Lee Loon
1994-95 Ooi Wei Tsang
1993-94 Lam Poh Min
1992-93 Woo Wing Keong
1991-92 Ku Liang Ping
1990-91 Ong Chin Hui
1989-90 Jean Hsu (Miss)
1988-89 Goh Cheng Hian
1987-88 Tan Ah Hwee