Before AY2011/2012

The gold medal and Prize are awarded to the top Singaporean BComp graduate throughout the course of study for the Bachelor of Computing (Honours) in the School of Computing.

Excellence in Computing Medal and Prize

2011-12 Hay Zhi Yi Jonathan 
2010-11 Li Junru 
2009-10 Zhuo Hong Wei
2008-09 Tan Li Yong