Before AY2011/2012

The gold medal and Prize are awarded to the second best graduate throughout the course of study for the Bachelor of Computing (Honours) in the School of Computing.

Tata Consultancy Services Asia Pacific Medal and Prize

2011-12 Bi Ran 
2010-11 Qiao Li 
2009-10 Too Tee Kian
2008-09 Zhao Zhenwei
2007-08 Fang Chengfang
2006-07 Li Xin
2005-06 Myo Myint
2004-05 Liu Yang