

CS5248: Systems Support for Continuous Media Spring 2010 Project Presentations

Presentation Schedule: 12 Apr 2010 (in class)

Location: COM1/240 ("Tutorial Room 11", 2nd floor of COM1)

- 18:30 pm Team 0: Chan Kum Teck Mike
- 18:40 pm Team 1: Zhang Ying, Zhao Zhenwei
- 18:50 pm Team 2: Seshadri Padmanabha Venkatagiri
- 19:00 pm Team 3: Ang Hoe Yong
- 19:10 pm Team 4: Samarjit Samanta, Aly Gibran
- 19:20 pm Team 5: Zhang Hanwang, Luo Yan
- 19:30 pm Team 6: Ng Hock Leong Tommy
- 19:40 pm Team 7: Yeo Chee Lup, Yap Sze Min
- 19:50 pm Team 8: Ali Razeen
- 20:00 pm Team 9: Fang Shunkai, Ma Haiyang
- 20:10 pm Team 10: Aw Kok Seng, Kang Tiong Meng
- 20:20 pm Team 11: Bhaskar Bhattacharya
- 20:30 pm Team 12: Manoranjan Mohanty, Chanaka Munasinghe
- 20:40 pm Team 13: Zhu Minhui, Zhao Shanghong