18th NOI
Rules & Regulations
Coding Environment
Instructions (PDF)
About NOI
About NOI
About IOI
Problem Sets


Results by Year: 13 | 12 | 11 | 10 | 09 | 08 | 07 | 06 | 05 | 04 | 03 | 02 | 01 | 00 | 99 | 98 |

NOI 2007 Results


Top Contestants in NOI 2007
First Choi Beng Yen, Benjamin Hwa Chong Institution (College)
Second Chiam Jia-Han Raffles Institution
Third Jiang Xiang Raffles Junior College
Fourth Hoang The The Gia Raffles Institution
Chen Niangjun Raffles Junior College
Prize for each winner: Dell Inspirion 1501 Notebook

Top Secondary School Contestants
First Chiam Jia-Han Raffles Institution
Second Hoang The The Gia Raffles Institution
Prize for each winner: Sony SDM-HS53/BT 17-inch LCD Monitor

Special Prize - Youngest Medallist
Tan Wei Cher SEC 2, Hwa Chong Instituion (High School)
Prize: EPSON Stylus CX3900

Top Junior Colleges
First Raffles Junior College
Second Hwa Chong Institution (College)

Top Secondary Schools
First Raffles Institution
Second Hwa Chong Institution (High School)


(Names appear in alphabetical order)

Gold Medallists (5)

Chen Niangjun, Raffles Junior College
Chiam Jia-Han, Raffles Institution
Choi Beng Yen Benjamin, Hwa Chong Institution (College)
Hoang The The Gia, Raffles Institution
Jiang Xiang, Raffles Junior College

Silver Medallists (11)

Anthony Moh, Anglo-Chinese School (Independent)
Chen Shuang, Hwa Chong Institution (College)
Doan Duc Huy, National Junior College
Jonathan Yee, Raffles Junior College
Kang Hong Jin, Fuhua Secondary School
Koh Yi Sheng, River Valley High School
Lai Junhao, St Joseph's Institution
Lim Wei Zhong, Hwa Chong Institution (High School)
Thomas Tham Ting Hoi, Fuhua Secondary School
Wang Ruohan, Victoria Junior College
Wong Lin Kit Daniel, Hwa Chong Institution (High School)

Bronze Medallists (19)

Abimanyu, NUS High School
Aditia Nugraha, Anglo-Chinese Junior College
Chadin Anuwattanaporn, National Junior College
Cheryl Quah Wan Jen, Raffles Junior College
Chua Yi Jonathan, National Junior College
Hong Shihan, National Junior College
Joel Ong Jia Mian, Hwa Chong Institution (High School)
Lee Jun Hui Benedict, Temasek Junior College
Lei Lei, NUS High School
Leow Tze Wei Ian, Maris Stella High School
Mai Yifan, Hwa Chong Institution (College)
Soedarsono, Temasek Junior College
Sun Shuo, Hwa Chong Institution (High School)
Tan Wei Cher, Hwa Chong Institution (High School)
Tay Kaijun, Anglo-Chinese School (Independent)
Tay Wenbin, Anglo-Chinese Junior College
Trinh Duc Linh, National Junior College
Wu Defeng, Hwa Chong Institution (College)
Yang Bowen, Hwa Chong Institution (College)

Medal Tally

School Gold Silver Bronze
Anglo-Chinese Junior College 2
Anglo-Chinese School (Independent) 1 1
Fuhua Secondary School 2
Hwa Chong Institution (College) 1 1 3
Hwa Chong Institution (High School) 2 3
Maris Stella High School 1
National Junior College 1 4
NUS High School 2
Pioneer Junior College
Raffles Institution 2
Raffles Junior College 2 1 1
River Valley High School 1
St Andrew's Junior College
St Joseph's Institution 1
Temasek Junior College 2
Victoria Junior College 1

Design by Techsailor Group and Ooi Wei Tsang