Oral Defence 2024

Oral Defense 2024
UPCOMING
PAST


MAY
31
Mr. Dixant Mittal
Fri 31 May 2024, 11:30am - 01:00pm
Supervised By:
Dr Lee Wee Sun, Professor, School of Computing

JAN
08
Ms. Liu Xuanqi
Mon 08 Jan 2024, 03:00pm - 04:30pm
Supervised By:
Dr Huang Ke-Wei, Associate Professor, School of Computing

JAN
16
Mr. Han Liang Wee Eric
Tue 16 Jan 2024, 02:00pm - 03:30pm
Supervised By:
Dr Jonathan Scarlett, Associate Professor, School of Computing
Mr. Tamer Abdelaziz Abdelmegid Mohamed
Tue 16 Jan 2024, 03:00pm - 04:30pm
Supervised By:
Dr Khoo Siau Cheng, Associate Professor, School of Computing

JAN
31
Mr. Cui Can
Wed 31 Jan 2024, 10:00am - 11:30am
Supervised By:
Dr Ooi Beng Chin, Lee Kong Chian Centennial Professor, School of Computing

FEB
02
Mr Lee Jinho
Fri 02 Feb 2024, 10:00am - 11:30am
Supervised By:
Dr Trevor Erik Carlson, Assistant Professor, School of Computing

FEB
05
Ms. Xu Yichao
Mon 05 Feb 2024, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Supervised By:
Dr Heng Cheng Suang, Associate Professor, School of Computing
Mr. Zhang Wencan
Mon 05 Feb 2024, 03:00pm - 04:30pm
Supervised By:
Dr Brian Lim Youliang, Associate Professor, School of Computing

FEB
19
Mr. Dou Rengan
Mon 19 Feb 2024, 04:00pm - 05:30pm
Supervised By:
Dr Richard Ma Tianbai, Associate Professor, School of Computing

FEB
27
Mr Debabrata Mahapatra
Tue 27 Feb 2024, 10:00am - 11:30am
Supervised By:
Dr Jonathan Scarlett, Associate Professor, School of Computing
Dr Vaibhav Rajan, Assistant Professor, School of Computing

MAR
12
Mr. Liu Juncheng
Tue 12 Mar 2024, 04:00pm - 05:30pm
Supervised By:
Dr Xiao Xiaokui, Professor, School of Computing

MAR
14
Mr. Shivin Srivastava
Thu 14 Mar 2024, 01:00pm - 02:30pm
Supervised By:
Dr Vaibhav Rajan, Assistant Professor, School of Computing

MAR
21
Mr. Yu Ziwei
Thu 21 Mar 2024, 09:00am - 10:30am
Supervised By:
Dr Angela Yao Yingjie, Dean's Chair Associate Professor, School of Computing

MAR
26
Mr. Theivendiram Pranavan
Tue 26 Mar 2024, 09:00am - 10:30am
Supervised By:
Dr Terence Sim Mong Cheng, Associate Professor, School of Computing

APR
01
Mr. Ibrahim Taha Aksu
Mon 01 Apr 2024, 03:00pm - 04:30pm
Supervised By:
Dr Kan Min Yen, Associate Professor, School of Computing

APR
22
Mr. Kiran Krishnamachari
Mon 22 Apr 2024, 02:00pm - 03:30pm
Supervised By:
Dr Ng See Kiong, Professor, School of Computing

APR
25
Ms. Guo Jia
Thu 25 Apr 2024, 03:00pm - 04:30pm
Supervised By:
Dr Stanley Kok, Assistant Professor, School of Computing

APR
30
Ms. Hu Wenmiao
Tue 30 Apr 2024, 01:00pm - 02:30pm
Supervised By:
Dr Roger Zimmermann, Professor, School of Computing

MAY
02
Mr. Mao Yancan
Thu 02 May 2024, 10:00am - 11:30am
Supervised By:
Dr Richard Ma Tianbai, Associate Professor, School of Computing

MAY
03
Mr. Wu Zhaomin
Fri 03 May 2024, 03:00pm - 04:30pm
Supervised By:
Dr He Bingsheng, Professor, School of Computing

MAY
09
Ms. Teodora Baluta
Thu 09 May 2024, 08:00am - 09:30am
Supervised By:
Dr Prateek Saxena, Associate Professor, School of Computing
Dr Kuldeep S. Meel, Associate Professor, School of Computing
Mr. Ali Hajiabadi
Thu 09 May 2024, 09:00am - 10:30am
Supervised By:
Dr Trevor Erik Carlson, Assistant Professor, School of Computing

MAY
20
Mr. Yue Cong
Mon 20 May 2024, 10:00am - 11:30am
Supervised By:
Dr Ooi Beng Chin, Lee Kong Chian Centennial Professor, School of Computing
Ms. Alagappan Lakshmi
Mon 20 May 2024, 10:00am - 11:30am
Supervised By:
Dr Wong Lim Soon, KITHCT Chair Professor, School of Computing